Reviews


Average Rating:

34 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Nice wrap, not pizza

Lovely wrap, 5/5 stars However pizza was meat feast and sadly none of us liked it and didn’t get eaten at all. Lovely wrap and milkshakes and will definitely use again for those.
placed by Nafeesa Arshad on the 21st May 2018



Awesome

Always great tasty food and the milkshakes are amazing
placed by Linda Whyment on the 30th April 2018



Poor and unaceptiable

We have had several bad experiences with food, delivery and service at Peri Peri Grill. We will NEVER be eating here again. Customer service is VERY BAD, they have hung up on us mid conversation many times. On our last order it was 20 mintues late from the time they said it was going to be delivered and we had no call from them saying why or where our food was. So we rang them and were told it would be 5 mintues; 15 mintures later it still wasnt here so rang a second time to be told it would be 5 mintues; 15 mintues after our SECOND call it still wasnt here so we rang a third time only to be rudely told it was Good Friday and they were very busy! When the food eventually arrived 50 minutes late (and 2 hrs after we ordered it) it was cold and we had to heat it up. We rang them again to complain and the manager was, yet again, very rude to us! We have had this experienced this on 2-3 occasions.
placed by Claire-Louise Middlemas on the 2nd April 2018



Disgusted

Will never order from here delivery driver could not find us and was very rude and intimidating when I phoned to complain about the cold food and the way we were treated they would not help at all my 17 year old daughter went to find him to get food and her was rude and would not had the food over to her
placed by Sarah Moreton on the 1st January 2018



tasty

all the food is tasty and hot,used three times so far .bad habit of forgetting chips and extras but the milkshakes are so good
placed by Bev Fish on the 21st December 2017



Not impressed.

Took 45 mins past the said delivery time. 1st call to see how much longer. 2nd phone call as Forgot our drink and dips so had to come back. Still had no coleslaw and really couldnt be bothered to wait any longer so didnt ring a third time. Chips were nice but not impressed with the chicken that was chucked in the box.
placed by Clare Stevens on the 18th December 2017



Piri Piri Hot Hot Hot

Hot Piri Piri whole chicken WAS hot and absolutely delicious. Highly recommended
placed by Mike Naylor on the 16th December 2017



Never ordering food from piri piri again

I order a piri piri fries - never got them, food where cold especially the fries, mozzarella sticks weren’t cooked properly. Not happy at all
placed by Kasia Keczkowska on the 24th October 2017



TERRIBLE SERVICE

Took 1hour 40 minutes to deliver. Always get the order wrong everytime. Had enough of this place which is a shame because if they bothered to put a bit more effort in and care about customer service the food is ok.
placed by Rebecca Beresford on the 1st August 2017



Very good but inaccurate delivery time

I ordered online which allowed me to pick a 9-9:15 delivery slot but my food came at 7pm. When I told the man he said they close at 9. Food was great but I wasn't happy that I had to reheat the food.
placed by Nusaybah Ikram on the 20th June 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.