Reviews


Average Rating:

39 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent food

Value for money food always lovely highly recommend
placed by rachel nurse on the 5th November 2018



Cold food poor quality

Food turned up cold, poor quality. Would not order from here again
placed by Naomi Bolt on the 24th September 2018



Awesome

Great food as always A+ for quality, service añd delivery time. Thank you Peri Peri Ģrill
placed by Linda Whyment on the 3rd August 2018



Awesome

Have ordered quite a few times from Peri Peri Grill and have 99% of the time had a really tasty and hot meal with the most delicious milkshakes ever and always great service on delivery. So my review is to say that they are Awesome.
placed by Linda Whyment on the 2nd August 2018



Really bad chicken wings

We thought the chicken wings were of poor quality
placed by matthew bright on the 27th July 2018



Nice wrap, not pizza

Lovely wrap, 5/5 stars However pizza was meat feast and sadly none of us liked it and didn’t get eaten at all. Lovely wrap and milkshakes and will definitely use again for those.
placed by Nafeesa Arshad on the 21st May 2018



Awesome

Always great tasty food and the milkshakes are amazing
placed by Linda Whyment on the 30th April 2018



Poor and unaceptiable

We have had several bad experiences with food, delivery and service at Peri Peri Grill. We will NEVER be eating here again. Customer service is VERY BAD, they have hung up on us mid conversation many times. On our last order it was 20 mintues late from the time they said it was going to be delivered and we had no call from them saying why or where our food was. So we rang them and were told it would be 5 mintues; 15 mintures later it still wasnt here so rang a second time to be told it would be 5 mintues; 15 mintues after our SECOND call it still wasnt here so we rang a third time only to be rudely told it was Good Friday and they were very busy! When the food eventually arrived 50 minutes late (and 2 hrs after we ordered it) it was cold and we had to heat it up. We rang them again to complain and the manager was, yet again, very rude to us! We have had this experienced this on 2-3 occasions.
placed by Claire-Louise Middlemas on the 2nd April 2018



Disgusted

Will never order from here delivery driver could not find us and was very rude and intimidating when I phoned to complain about the cold food and the way we were treated they would not help at all my 17 year old daughter went to find him to get food and her was rude and would not had the food over to her
placed by Sarah Moreton on the 1st January 2018



tasty

all the food is tasty and hot,used three times so far .bad habit of forgetting chips and extras but the milkshakes are so good
placed by Bev Fish on the 21st December 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.