Reviews


Average Rating:

27 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Never ordering food from piri piri again

I order a piri piri fries - never got them, food where cold especially the fries, mozzarella sticks weren’t cooked properly. Not happy at all
placed by Kasia Keczkowska on the 24th October 2017



TERRIBLE SERVICE

Took 1hour 40 minutes to deliver. Always get the order wrong everytime. Had enough of this place which is a shame because if they bothered to put a bit more effort in and care about customer service the food is ok.
placed by Rebecca Beresford on the 1st August 2017



Very good but inaccurate delivery time

I ordered online which allowed me to pick a 9-9:15 delivery slot but my food came at 7pm. When I told the man he said they close at 9. Food was great but I wasn't happy that I had to reheat the food.
placed by Nusaybah Ikram on the 20th June 2017



Good food

Food was piping hot on arrival, very good food
placed by Georgia Skuse on the 30th April 2017



Cold and wrong

Collected my order'chips were cold and had the wrong burger
placed by nick h on the 30th April 2017



On fire

Food was ready for collection and good service received
placed by Tsitsi Mupoperi on the 21st April 2017



Cold and missing food!!

Placed an order and when it turned up, it was cold and missing a chicken fillet burger i ordered!! After spending £26 i expected better. I would not order from here again
placed by Sarah Pawley on the 17th April 2017



not worth price at all

Portion size was small and awfull not worth the price chicken was like a sparrow literally
placed by Zara Dix on the 16th April 2017



Will never use again

Order took three hours to be delivered tried phoning 8 times no answer I then had to drive up to shop to see where order was. Finally got delivered. Staff were nothing but rude. Food was stone cold
placed by Beccie Dodd on the 20th March 2017



Unacceptable. Took 2 hours (1 hour late). Didn't answer phone.

Completely unacceptable to be an hour late an not answer the telephone. It ruined our evening. We cooked another meal, then it arrived. Needless to say we sent them away. Will never order from them again.
placed by James Guest on the 20th March 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.