Average Rating:

31 reviews


Log in to add a review



Will never order from here delivery driver could not find us and was very rude and intimidating when I phoned to complain about the cold food and the way we were treated they would not help at all my 17 year old daughter went to find him to get food and her was rude and would not had the food over to her
placed by Sarah Moreton on the 1st January 2018


all the food is tasty and hot,used three times so far .bad habit of forgetting chips and extras but the milkshakes are so good
placed by Bev Fish on the 21st December 2017

Not impressed.

Took 45 mins past the said delivery time. 1st call to see how much longer. 2nd phone call as Forgot our drink and dips so had to come back. Still had no coleslaw and really couldnt be bothered to wait any longer so didnt ring a third time. Chips were nice but not impressed with the chicken that was chucked in the box.
placed by Clare Stevens on the 18th December 2017

Piri Piri Hot Hot Hot

Hot Piri Piri whole chicken WAS hot and absolutely delicious. Highly recommended
placed by Mike Naylor on the 16th December 2017

Never ordering food from piri piri again

I order a piri piri fries - never got them, food where cold especially the fries, mozzarella sticks weren’t cooked properly. Not happy at all
placed by Kasia Keczkowska on the 24th October 2017


Took 1hour 40 minutes to deliver. Always get the order wrong everytime. Had enough of this place which is a shame because if they bothered to put a bit more effort in and care about customer service the food is ok.
placed by Rebecca Beresford on the 1st August 2017

Very good but inaccurate delivery time

I ordered online which allowed me to pick a 9-9:15 delivery slot but my food came at 7pm. When I told the man he said they close at 9. Food was great but I wasn't happy that I had to reheat the food.
placed by Nusaybah Ikram on the 20th June 2017

Good food

Food was piping hot on arrival, very good food
placed by Georgia Skuse on the 30th April 2017

Cold and wrong

Collected my order'chips were cold and had the wrong burger
placed by nick h on the 30th April 2017

On fire

Food was ready for collection and good service received
placed by Tsitsi Mupoperi on the 21st April 2017

Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.