Reviews


Average Rating:

31 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Cold and missing food!!

Placed an order and when it turned up, it was cold and missing a chicken fillet burger i ordered!! After spending £26 i expected better. I would not order from here again
placed by Sarah Pawley on the 17th April 2017



not worth price at all

Portion size was small and awfull not worth the price chicken was like a sparrow literally
placed by Zara Dix on the 16th April 2017



Will never use again

Order took three hours to be delivered tried phoning 8 times no answer I then had to drive up to shop to see where order was. Finally got delivered. Staff were nothing but rude. Food was stone cold
placed by Beccie Dodd on the 20th March 2017



Unacceptable. Took 2 hours (1 hour late). Didn't answer phone.

Completely unacceptable to be an hour late an not answer the telephone. It ruined our evening. We cooked another meal, then it arrived. Needless to say we sent them away. Will never order from them again.
placed by James Guest on the 20th March 2017



Value for money

My food was half hour late, and arrived cold. Second time this has happened
placed by becki prendergast on the 18th March 2017



Delivery different from what I ordered

So I ordered regular peri peri fries and got the spicy ones, also ordered the large chicken fillet burger (w/ the fried chicken & cheese etc) and received 1 spicy chicken piece in a bun. This is the third time in a row I've ordered from them and they've gotten the order wrong, but other than that the food is fine for a kebab place, good to go to for something quick or if you can't be assed to cook. Thank you!
placed by Bryony Carter on the 8th March 2017



Disappointed

Ordered zinger burger got the regular, chips was soggy
placed by Far Hussain on the 1st March 2017



Over charges half missing

Every time I order loads is missing thieves spring to mind perhaps a career change is in order
placed by Robert Frankcom on the 19th February 2017



Poor service again

Once again half the order was missing and I question how hard is it to look at the order sheet
placed by Robert Frankcom on the 19th February 2017



LATE UNDERCOOKED BAD SERVICE DON'T USE

Took an hour longer than it should of, the pizza was cold and undercooked so the cheese want melted. Chips cold. Overall very dissapointed. Have had a meal like this before here but not left a review so will not ever use them again. WANT REFUND
placed by lisa simpson on the 15th February 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.